Ihre Ansprechpartner

Werner Bay, Sr.
Geschäftsleitung
0711 / 88718 - 0
0711 / 88718 - 100
w.bay@mannesmann-demag.com
Claus-Werner Bay, Jr.
Geschäftsleitung
0711 / 88718 - 0
0711 / 88718 - 100
c.bay@mannesmann-demag.com
Ottmar Schmid
Vertriebsleitung
0711 / 88718 - 500
0711 / 88718 - 100
o.schmid@mannesmann-demag.com
Wolfgang Heim
Vertrieb Innendienst
0711 / 88718 - 555
0711 / 88718 - 100
w.heim@mannesmann-demag.com
Nicolas Hanstein
Technischer Vertrieb
0711 / 88718 - 112
0711 / 88718 - 100
n.hanstein@mannesmann-demag.com
Mike Kulossa
Exportleitung
0711 / 88718 - 505
0711 / 88718 - 100
m.kulossa@mannesmann-demag.com
Tina Schuller
Kundenservice, Sachbearbeitung
0711 / 88718 - 119
0711 / 88718 - 100
t.schuller@mannesmann-demag.com
Andrea Foglia
Kundenservice Reparatur
0711 / 88718 - 113
0711 / 88718 - 100
a.foglia@mannesmann-demag.com
Birgit Schmidt
Kundenservice Export
0711 / 88718 - 111
0711 / 88718 - 100
b.schmidt@mannesmann-demag.com