Ihre Ansprechpartner

Werner Bay, Sr.
Geschäftsleitung
07159 / 18093 - 0
07159 / 18093 - 100
w.bay@mannesmann-demag.com
Claus-Werner Bay, Jr.
Geschäftsleitung
07159 / 18093 - 0
07159 / 18093 - 100
c.bay@mannesmann-demag.com
Björn Metelmann
Vertriebsleitung
07159 / 18093 - 500
07159 / 18093 - 100
b.metelmann@mannesmann-demag.com
Nicolas Hanstein
Technischer Vertrieb
07159 / 18093 - 512
07159 / 18093 - 100
n.hanstein@mannesmann-demag.com
Wolfgang Heim
Vertrieb Innendienst
07159 / 18093 - 555
07159 / 18093 - 100
w.heim@mannesmann-demag.com
Mike Kulossa
Exportleitung
07159 / 18093 - 505
07159 / 18093 - 100
m.kulossa@mannesmann-demag.com
Tina Schuller
Kundenservice, Sachbearbeitung
07159 / 18093 - 119
07159 / 18093 - 100
t.schuller@mannesmann-demag.com
Andrea Foglia
Kundenservice Reparatur
07159 / 18093 - 113
07159 / 18093 - 100
a.foglia@mannesmann-demag.com
Birgit Schmidt
Kundenservice Export
07159 / 18093 - 111
07159 / 18093 - 100
b.schmidt@mannesmann-demag.com