Ihre Ansprechpartner

Werner Bay, Sr.
Geschäftsleitung
0711 / 88718 - 0
0711 / 88718 - 100
w.bay@mannesmann-demag.com
Claus-Werner Bay, Jr.
Geschäftsleitung
0711 / 88718 - 0
0711 / 88718 - 100
c.bay@mannesmann-demag.com
Ottmar Schmid
Vertriebsleitung
0711 / 88718 - 500
0711 / 88718 - 100
o.schmid@mannesmann-demag.com
Wolfgang Heim
Vertrieb Innendienst
0711 / 88718 - 555
0711 / 88718 - 100
w.heim@mannesmann-demag.com
Nico Hanstein
Vertrieb Innendienst
0711 / 88718 - 112
0711 / 88718 - 100
n.hanstein@mannesmann-demag.com
Mike Kulossa
Exportleitung
0711 / 88718 - 505
0711 / 88718 - 100
m.kulossa@mannesmann-demag.com
Volker Westermann
Technische Leitung
0711 / 88718 - 0
0711 / 88718 - 100
v.westermann@mannesmann-demag.com
Thomas Peskos
Konstruktion
0711 / 88718 - 200
0711 / 88718 - 100
t.peskos@mannesmann-demag.com
Ibrahim Basyouni
Konstruktion
0711 / 88718 - 210
0711 / 88718 - 100
i.basyouni@mannesmann-demag.com
Thomas Albrecht
Qualitätsmanagement
0711 / 88718 - 333
0711 / 88718 - 100
t.albrecht@mannesmann-demag.com
Matthias Hopp
Montageleitung
0711 / 88718 - 330
0711 / 88718 - 100
montage@mannesmann-demag.com
Tina Schuller
Telefonzentrale, Sachbearbeitung
0711 / 88718 - 119 / 0
0711 / 88718 - 100
t.schuller@mannesmann-demag.com
Andrea Foglia
Kunden Service
0711 / 88718 - 113
0711 / 88718 - 100
a.foglia@mannesmann-demag.com
Birgit Schmidt
Sachbearbeiterin Export
0711 / 88718 - 111
0711 / 88718 - 100
b.schmidt@mannesmann-demag.com
Beate Xander
Auftragsbearbeitung
0711 / 88718 - 114
0711 / 88718 - 100
b.xander@mannesmann-demag.com
Barbara Leboschka
Buchhaltungsleiterin
0711 / 88718 - 127
0711 / 88718 - 100
b.leboschka@mannesmann-demag.com
Jana Stoller
Buchhaltung Kreditoren
0711 / 88718 - 126
0711 / 88718 - 100
j.stoller@mannesmann-demag.com